IABM BAM awards 2 december 2020: Michel Bais nominated for Technology Leader of the Year

This award recognizes a person who is at the forefront of disruption and innovation within the broadcast and media industry who, through inspired leadership, has helped to deliver ground-breaking technology and business benefits. IABM Members Board – Paola Hobson Paola Hobson Managing Director, InSync Technology Jade Kurian, Co-founder and President, Latakoo Robert Nagy, Lead Developer & Co-Founder – nxtedition, Michel Bais, Chief Executive, Mobile Viewpoint Jackie Howes, Director – Media Infrastructure Architect, Discovery Inc

Attend the event: Register here: